A Little Man

*******************************************************************

funny cat and laptop 

*******************************************************************

He saw the sky…

A few white clouds are floating high…

So natural, so awesome…

But he asked, “Why don’t I see this beautiful view clearly?

Yes, I know this just the way we take the point of view…

Well, what’s the best part of these?

Yeah, I’m just a little man…

I saw everything, but I know nothing!

Oh, how could this happen?

Have I lost my serious sense?

The art of hedonism eroded my idealism!

However, such things have become drugs for me…

Addicted to my right brain with apparent pleasure…

Indeed, it is a peculiar addiction for him…

Twirling his mood…

To fly in the sky of fantasy…

And diving in the baseless ocean…

Yeah, he is really a little man…

Who sees everything, but did not know anything…

 

*******

 

(Thoughts, Nature, and Introspection: Yogyakarta, April 7th, 2011)

Leave a Reply

