“Freedom and Nothing”

Getting smaller than before

Without any difference

And we are still the same

This blinded happiness just run out my life battery

Now I just want to walk alone

Don’t steal my heart anymore

Let’s move to another pressure

It’s not fiction

It’s just selective words

 

Too much sleep had broken my brain

Decaying my brain

Tormenting my heart

High euphoria is not always good

 

Yeah, I’m having generator

But I don’t know how to start it

I don’t want to lose

So  I don’t want to play

How cruel I am

As a matter of fact, I’m lost in a forgotten land

Dark sky above my head

Blocking my vein system

To feel alone again

Okay, enough for this…

I don’t want to play this bullshit anymore

Okay, enough for this bullshit

I want to write my own story

Even I want create such a controversy

Hell yeah, we find  our own way

To pursue our own life

Leave me alone in my storm

Because there are so many broken thoughts crowd my mind

Let me build my own revolution

The joys are closed for public

I close my eyes again

Being empty

Feeling free

No more rain

It’s only sunny day

Saint and sinner are my duality life

Because I’m having such a dual personality

I’m creating my own heaven

We dreamed to have a beauty end

And we promised each other to make it good

But today, we end it all

We can’t have perfect love indeed

Blessing in disguise?

Please stop it

I don’t want to fool anyone

Because it’s just kind of our egoism

So let me open your heart

I ever dreamed about a beauty life

When I woke up I feel awesome

And I work hard for having such life

But I know nothing what the reality of the beauty life actually is

Again, I’m just pursuing my fragile heart

Because I don’t have clue to the right path

I’m just like a blind man

I’m convincing myself that everything is going to be alright

I read my old journal

Pulling myself to my forgotten past

I think I have lost my angel

Because every action of mine was a reflection of my hedonism

I break my compass

I lose my breaking system

I modify my engine

Just to show off his lunatic sense

And finally he cried for no reason

Crying loud in his own isolated prison

All the time

Yah, all the time

I’m loving to still like enigma for the stupid people who is not accepting me or loving me

So it’s my rule

Here today and gone tomorrow

A vapor in the wind

An atomic in the universe

A grain of sand in the beach

Jogja, 26 April 2011


4 Responses to ““Freedom and Nothing””

  1. Like the freedom picture with the butterflies around it… It really expresses “FREEDOM” but its cute.

  2. Getting smaller than before
    Without any difference
    And we are still the same
    This blinded happiness just run out my life battery
    Now I just want to walk alone
    Don’t steal my heart anymore
    Let’s move to another pressure
    It’s not fiction
    It’s just selective words

    Too much sleep had broken my brain
    Decaying my brain
    Tormenting my heart
    High euphoria is not always good

    Yeah, I’m having generator
    But I don’t know how to start it
    I don’t want to lose
    So I don’t want to play
    How cruel I am
    As a matter of fact, I’m lost in a forgotten land
    Dark sky above my head
    Blocking my vein system
    To feel alone again
    Okay, enough for this…
    I don’t want to play this bullshit anymore
    Okay, enough for this bullshit
    I want to write my own story
    Even I want create such a controversy
    Hell yeah, we find our own way
    To pursue our own life
    Leave me alone in my storm
    Because there are so many broken thoughts crowd my mind
    Let me build my own revolution
    The joys are closed for public
    I close my eyes again
    Being empty
    Feeling free
    No more rain
    It’s only sunny day
    Saint and sinner are my duality life
    Because I’m having such a dual personality
    I’m creating my own heaven
    We dreamed to have a beauty end
    And we promised each other to make it good
    But today, we end it all
    We can’t have perfect love indeed
    Blessing in disguise?
    Please stop it
    I don’t want to fool anyone
    Because it’s just kind of our egoism
    So let me open your heart
    I ever dreamed about a beauty life
    When I woke up I feel awesome
    And I work hard for having such life
    But I know nothing what the reality of the beauty life actually is
    Again, I’m just pursuing my fragile heart
    Because I don’t have clue to the right path
    I’m just like a blind man
    I’m convincing myself that everything is going to be alright
    I read my old journal
    Pulling myself to my forgotten past
    I think I have lost my angel
    Because every action of mine was a reflection of my hedonism
    I break my compass
    I lose my breaking system
    I modify my engine
    Just to show off his lunatic sense
    And finally he cried for no reason
    Crying loud in his own isolated prison
    All the time
    Yah, all the time
    I’m loving to still like enigma for the stupid people who is not accepting me or loving me
    So it’s my rule
    Here today and gone tomorrow
    A vapor in the wind
    An atomic in the universe
    A grain of sand in the beach

    It makes you think… It kinda expresses me and who i am.

    • No problem. Feeling free in emptiness is not new anymore. Being free in emptiness is such a weird experience. That’s actually not fun, but releasing the emptiness in gently freedom is a great achievement.
      Thank you for visiting…

Leave a Reply

