“Energy”

Energy…

The first world top 10 issues…

Everyone talks about it…

Every country talks about it…

And all of your friends talk about it…

Yeah, we need energy every time…

Even, when we are sleeping, we still need it…

Ask our respiratory system…

Ask our blood circulation system….

We are nothing without energy…

From the smallest thing to the biggest thing…

Energy is going to be our wing feathers…

Playing important role…

Now, what’s my special energy?

Where is my special energy source?

Where does my energy go?

What I am going to do with my special energy?

Do I need another special energy?

Jogja, 12 April 2011


Leave a Reply

