Day by day

This is my second week in Gadjah Mada University, Jogja. Pursuing my magister degree at Magister of Engineering Systems, A.K.A. MST. Since the President of Director of this institution said that “MST is home for everyone”, I immediately stick that statement in my daily activity. See, day by day I spent my time in this awesome “high school”. Guy, do you konow where is the most comfortable place for me here? That’s the wi-fi area.

Regularly, this hotspot is open for everyone as long he/she is UGM’s students or academicians. Monday to Friday the hotspot area is open from 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. Meanwhile, Saturday is until 7 p.m. only. So, Sunday is off day.

I’ve often spent my time until that limit time to use wi-fi. Fortunately, Praise Be Allah, it’s never be a problem for me except it makes a little problem with my wake up…:)

Leave a Reply

