Day by Day Pt. 2

There are many heroes in this world. And of course, they are a group of big person. They are the same. They came from everywhere. I’m really appreciate them. Isaac Newton, Karl Max, Max Planck, Gustave Eiffel, Daimler, Rudolf Diesel, Albert Einstein, James Watt, George Stephenson,…. till Daron Malakian, Andrea Hirata, Kang Abik, etc.
I’ll use their personality in my life….
For example, it’s gonna be my powerful motivation for me to remember what Karl Marx had done for his life. “I always spent my time at British Museum from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. Day by day I spent my time to read, to think and to write.”
Can you imagine that? 11 hours a day just to find what he belief to find out. Reading, thinking, and writing. And finally, he created Das Kapital, a book which has risen up himself to the group of eternity people.
Yeah, Marx is a truly truth seeker.
Daron Malakian played a strange awesome motivation in my heart. Yeah, I belief that he is really one of the most true entertainer in the world…..

In the name of God, I’m walking from my rent home, day by day, to find a truth in this world. Amin. Amin. Amin.

Leave a Reply

